An amazing place on the heights of Ardeche

As a traveller, are you looking for timelessness, a freeze-frame on life or originality? If so, welcome to our bed and breakfast, our self-catering accommodation or something really out of the ordinary.
We are half-way between Le Puy en Velay and Aubenas, about 50kms from each.
This is an area where rivers rise, of volcanoes, where the landscape is full of springs and hills. The most famous of these is the Mont Gerbier de Joncs (1551m) where the Loire rises. We are so privileged to have it flowing through our region. The Mont Mézenc (1753m) forms the dividing line between the Ardèche and Haute Loire.
An area of extinct craters where both natural and artificial lakes have been created, the nearest being Issarlès lake with its bathing area. In this remote and thinly populated region, both wild and plant life are exceptional – if you are lucky, you may come across a roe-deer or some medicinal plant at any point in your path.

Nous contacter

Malaval

07510 Cros-de-Géorand, France

+33 (0)4 75 38 60 13
+33 (0)6 22 94 47 06

contact@paradoxe-perdu.com

Contact Us

Rates

Single room : 48 €/day

Double room : 55 €/day

Self-catering : 570 €/WE –1070 €/week

Insolites : 70 €/night (max 2 persons)

Somewhere

Half-way between Le Puy and Aubenas on the D116, between the lake of Issarlès and Saint-Cirgues-en-Montagne

Une audace sur le Plateau Ardéchois

Si vous vous identifiez comme un voyageur à la recherche d’intemporel, d’arrêt sur image,  d’originalité alors n’hésitez pas à franchir la porte de notre chambre d’hôtes, de notre gîte ou encore de nos hébergements insolites.
Nous sommes proche du lac d’Issarlès, à mi-chemin entre Le Puy en Velay, Mende et Aubenas.
Pays de sources et de volcans, de nombreux sucs et monts font partie du paysage. Les plus célèbres étant le Mont Gerbier de Jonc (1551m), où la Loire prend sa source et nous fait le privilège de traverser notre lieu. Le Mont Mézenc (1753m), quant à lui, intronise la limite entre l’Ardèche et la Haute-Loire.
Paysages aux cratères éteints où lacs naturels et artificiels se sont créés. Mais aussi une faune et une flore exceptionnelles dans un paysage faiblement peuplé et sauvage, avec au détour d’un chemin, la rencontre improbable d’un chevreuil ou d’une plante médicinale.Vous qui recherchez le calme, la sérénité, la nature, un endroit pour vous ressourcer et bien c’est au Paradoxe Perdu.

.

Travail et plaisir, une association parfaite au Paradoxe Perdu.
Visitez notre rubrique « Pour les Pros ».

.

 

Nous contacter

Malaval

07510 Cros-de-Géorand

Tél. 04 75 38 60 13 – 06 22 94 47 06

Mail : contact@paradoxe-perdu.com

Formulaire de contact

Les tarifs

Chambre simple : 49€/jour

Chambre double : 57 €/jour

Gîte : 620 €/WE – 1120 €/semaine

Les Insolites : 75 €/nuit/2 pers

Quelque part en Ardèche

Dans la montagne ardéchoise, sur un plateau sauvage, à mi-chemin entre Le Puy et Aubenas, sur la départementale 116, entre le lac d’Issarlès et Saint-Cirgues-en-Montagne